“business” cards

I recently came across an article on the Intern Queen‘s website about making student business cards (check out the article here for great tips). I decided to order from Moo.com and am absolutely in love with the finished product!

The cards are thicker than average business card paper (matte laminate) AND I had the option to add a QR code (I used Kaywa to generate the code).

I linked the code to my about.me page, which includes links to my LinkedIn, twitter, etc. DSC_0999edit

There are 10 of each color in the 50 pack of business cards. Also, they came in a little carrying case so you don’t have to worry about them getting crushed in your bag/desk/etc. Love it!

businesscards

Here’s the QR code I made on Kaywa.com. The best part is that if you decide to change the linked site, all you have to do is log into your account and update the link for that specific QR image. So basically, you won’t have to order 50 new cards with an updated QR code. Awesome!

JulianaSummers-BurlingtonVTSt.MichaelsCollegeabout.me_kaywa.me_1Iuab

Leave a Reply

