art hop

DSC_1170

This weekend I ventured into downtown Burlington with a couple of my friends for the Art Hop. I’m not much of an art enthusiast, but I was inspired by what I saw. Everything from “graffiti” to eccentric vintage ceiling lights; Vermont’s true and beautiful colors are displayed proudly in this event…

DSC_1140

DSC_1139

DSC_1141

DSC_1142

DSC_1148

spray paint art

DSC_1146

…and then suddenly there’s fire

DSC_1147

DSC_1152

my lovely friends Mikala & Melissa

DSC_1153

DSC_1157

me (left) & Melissa

DSC_1158

me (right) & Mikala

DSC_1161

DSC_1165

DSC_1169

so many lights!

DSC_1171

DSC_1172

DSC_1174

DSC_1175

DSC_1176

“made here”

and today in instagram:

instagram

strawberry cheesecake truffle (amazing) || my new favorite sweater from Urban Outfitters || Ben & Jerry’s date!

One thought on “art hop

  1. Pingback: Strut! show & sweater weather | little cup of j

Leave a Reply

