birthday & burlington

DSC_1222

top: Forever21 (similar here) || vest: Urban Outfitters || jeans: Abercrombie || boots: Urban Outfitters (similar here) || watch: Fossil (similar here) || sunglasses: Forever21 (sold out, similar here) || bag: Rebecca Minkoff (birthday present!)

DSC_1227

Above: the oh-so-beautiful Rebecca Minkoff bag that my parents bought for me for my birthday. I’m obsessed.

DSC_1221

DSC_1223

Above: brown riding boots – a fall staple!

My family came up to Vermont to visit for the day – a sunny lunch outside on Church St. and many birthday goodies made for a fabulous 20th birthday.

DSC_1197

presents and a birthday candle in my bagel this morning – had to get creative at 11am!

DSC_1203

DSC_1207

Above: lunch at the Red Onion cafe on Church St. & my wonderful mother

DSC_1214

DSC_1208

DSC_1210Above: smoked ham sandwich on fresh honey oat bread – delicious.

DSC_1220

My Little Cupcake in Burlington

DSC_1219

mini pumpkin chocolate chip cupcake

Leave a Reply

