the “reporter” vest

DSC_0723vest: BDG (sold out) | top: Urban Outfitters (similar here) | jeans: Gap | shoes: Kenneth Cole (similar here) | watch: Fossil (similar here) | sunglasses, necklace & ring: Forever21

Before heading back up to Vermont today after a lovely fall break at home, my father took one look at my chosen outfit and said that it makes me look like a reporter. Well, whatever that means, I didn’t argue – that’s exactly what I intend to be.

DSC_0711

DSC_0712

DSC_0728

DSC_0726

 

One thought on “the “reporter” vest

Leave a Reply

