cap casual

DSC_0152

Jacket: Forever21 (similar here) | top: CottonOn | scarf: Urban Outfitters (old) | jeans: American Eagle | flats: Kenneth Cole (similar here) | sunglasses: Ray-Ban | midi ring & initial earrings: Urban Outfitters (old)

It was a crisp fall day here in Stellenbosch! I was finally forced to switch out sandals for my go-to studded loafers, which paired perfectly with this green embroidered-shoulder utility jacket that I almost didn’t pack (thank goodness I did). Not in the mood to deal with my hair in the wind, I opted for a baseball cap to top everything off. Don’t hesitate with adding a cap to a casual daytime look – see below for some of my picks!

capcasual.jpg DSC_0125Screen shot 2014-05-09 at 6.44.14 PM1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

Photos by the lovely Colleen Williams – check out her study abroad blog here!

Leave a Reply

