4 tips, 4 bloggers

tips from top bloggers.jpgblogging advice from top lifestyle bloggers NYC #HerConference.jpg

When it comes to blogging and social media presence, I feel there is always more to learn. At the #HerConference on Saturday, I had the opportunity to sit in on a panel consisting of four incredible (& inspiring, obviously) lifestyle bloggers  – The College Prepster, Design Darling, Bows & Sequins, Corals + Cognacs.

Take a peek at some of my tweets from the conference (above) with a few of their tips. I can honestly say that I learned much more than I expected from this session and have already started to implement some of their suggestions. My favorite? Write about your own life experiences, not just the items you’re blogging about. Tell a story! Your content will have an interesting/more meaningful element behind the pretty pictures.

For a more complete tweet overview of the conference, check out my Storify of the event here!

Leave a Reply

