relaxed ruffle

DSC_0712

tank: Paper Crane (very similar here) | jeans: AE | shoes: Report (similar here) | watch: Fossil | sunnies: Ray-Ban | bag: Rebecca Minkoff

Today was my first Wednesday attending downtown Glens Falls’ “Take A Bite” night since last summer – and it was just as delicious as ever. A few of my coworkers and I spent the evening wandering around the downtown area, where I eventually decided on chicken satay from Aroy Dee Thai and a blueberry nutella crepe for dessert (both completely to die for). In all honesty, I was so busy enjoying the food that I didn’t take a single photo during the actual event, so there will most definitely be a post devoted to that next Wednesday!

For a semi-relaxed look, I paired this new ruffled tank with my favorite pair of jeans and black heeled booties with gold fixtures – almost sweet and edgy at the same time with the contrast between the ruffles and black leather boots & bag. The best of both!

DSC_0715DSC_0722 DSC_0732 white ruffle tank top paper crane .jpgDSC_0713photos by Abbey Fairchild

One thought on “relaxed ruffle

Leave a Reply

