edgy inspo

 

Screen shot 2014-07-20 at 7.27.09 PMedgy inspo #inspiration.jpgedgy inspiration collage.jpg

sources: 1 | 2 | 3

I’ve been somewhat unintentionally opting towards darks and black leather touches in my summer wardrobe, an edgier vibe that I would ordinarily tie with a crisp autumn day. However, I’m definitely not opposed to this look for the hot summer months (though obviously with a bit less material…sorry, leather jackets, you’ll have to wait it out).

Yesterday I paired a green & leather-trimmed vest with a simple draped white tank and my new, bright white Steve Madden sandals (half off at TJMaxx – IN LOVE). Full outfit post to come soon, but in the meantime, I’ve pulled some of my top inspo (above) from Pinterest…are you feeling it for the summer? Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

