desktop designs

wallpaper collage clockwise, from top left: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

My laptop backgrounds have almost always been a photo I’ve taken of a locale or experience overseas. Not that it isn’t a good choice, but I’ve been looking for something new and fresh to start my day with (because I won’t deny how often I’m on this thing). These designed typography/graphic wallpapers are fabulous and totally free! See links above to download images from the designers’ sites. Right now, I’m using #1, because…coffee. What inspires you?

(larger images below)

coffeecoffeecoffee2560x1440-goldHustle15387839776_1284705cab_oDoWorkBackgroundflawlessBeBold_Lavenderdesktopwallpaperbeautyinsimplicity

And an extra favorite, go get it…Getitgirlretina_zpsc0157f08

(above) via Northern Belle Diaries

Leave a Reply

